Q320592

Liste des Krautrock Groupe de musique & Musicien : Votez pour vos favoris.

Liste des Krautrock Groupe de musique & Musicien   : Votez pour vos favoris.

Le krautrock est un genre musical ayant émergé à la fin des années 1960, essentiellement représenté par des groupes originaires d'Allemagne de l'Ouest. Il est souvent considéré comme un sous-genre musical du rock progressif, à l'instar du zeuhl en France, par exemple. Si le style ne connait de succès qu'en Allemagne à l'époque, mis à part pour Tangerine Dream et Kraftwerk, il connaît un regain d'intérêt dans les années 1980, alors que l'apogée du style se situait au milieu des années 1970. Très orienté vers la musique électronique, le krautrock sera l'une des principales influences de l'ambient, du post-rock ou encore de la new age.

 Lire la suite...
 
 
Pages:
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
  1. 2
    Beak
    34
    0
  2. 10
    N-1
    17
    0
  3. 16
    Can
    0
    0
  4. 17
    Neu!
    0
    0
  5. 29
    Embryo
    0
    0
  6. 33
    Faust
    0
    0
  7. 47
    Gift
    0
    0
  8. 48
    Gila
    0
    0
 
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Règles Voter

  • Vous pouvez voter pour ou contre. S'il vous plaît toujours tenir compte du contexte au moment de voter, par exemple, une chanson devrait être voté vers le haut ou vers le bas par rapport aux autres chansons figurant sur ​​l'album, la performance d'un acteur en comparaison avec d'autres acteurs dans le même film, un livre par rapport à d'autres livres du même auteur ou dans le même genre.
  • Un vote peut être annulé en cliquant simplement sur le vote opposé dans les 24 heures. Vous pouvez ensuite voter à nouveau sur le même article.
  • Chaque utilisateur dispose d'un droit de vote par article dans une liste spécifique toutes les 24 heures. Après 24 heures, vous pouvez voter à nouveau sur le même article dans la même liste.
  • Vous pouvez voter autant d'articles que vous voulez dans la liste ou sur le même article si elle fait partie d'une autre liste. Par exemple, vous pouvez voter David Bowie vers le haut ou vers le bas sur la liste des artistes de musique pop ainsi que sur la liste des artistes de rock indie et sur la liste de la musique rock artistes, etc
  • Bonne vote!

Q320592

Krautrock Bands and Artists List

Krautrock Bands and Artists List

Krautrock (also called kosmische Musik, German for "cosmic music") is a broad genre of experimental rock that developed in West Germany in the late 1960s and early 1970s among artists who blended elements of psychedelic rock, electronic music, and avant-garde composition among other sources. These artists moved away from the blues influences and song structure found in traditional Anglo-American rock music, instead utilizing hypnotic rhythms, tape-music techniques, and early synthesizers. Prominent groups associated with Krautrock music included Can, Neu!, Amon Düül II, Faust, Harmonia, Ash Ra Tempel, Agitation Free, Guru Guru, Kraftwerk, Tangerine Dream and Cluster.

The term was popularized by British music journalists, who adopted the term "Krautrock" as a humorous umbrella-label for the diverse German scene, though many so-labeled artists disliked the term. The movement was partly born out of the radical student movements of 1968, as German youth rebelled against their country's legacy in World War II and sought a popular music distinct from traditional German music and American pop. The period contributed to the development of ambient music and techno, and influenced subsequent genres such as post-punk, new-age music, and post-rock.

 Read more...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
  1. 28
    Stadt
    0
    0
  2. 30
    Mythos
    0
    0
  3. 36
    Ashra
    0
    0
  4. 38
    Beak
    0
    0
  5. 43
    Aera
    0
    0
  6. 45
    Neu!
    0
    0
  7. 47
    Can
    0
    0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Voting Rules

  • You can vote up or down. Please always consider the context when voting, e.g. a song should be voted up or down with respect to the other songs contained on the album, an actor's performance in comparison with other actors in the same movie, a book with respect to other books by the same author or within the same genre.
  • A vote can be cancelled by simply clicking the opposite vote within 24 hours. You can then vote again on the same item.
  • Each user has one vote per item within a specific list every 24 hours. After 24 hours you can vote again on the same item within the same list.
  • You can vote on as many items as you like within a list or on the same item if it's part of another list. For example, you can vote David Bowie up or down on the list of pop music artists as well as on the list of indie rock artists and on the list of rock music artists. etc.
  • Happy Voting!