Q1143132

Список Roguelike Игра : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Список Roguelike Игра   : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Roguelike (/roʊɡlaɪk/; буквально «Rogue-подобные» (игры), сленг «рогалик») — жанр компьютерных игр, в частности, поджанр компьютерных ролевых игр. Характерными особенностями классического roguelike являются генерируемые случайным образом уровни, пошаговость, и необратимость смерти персонажа — в случае его гибели игрок не может загрузить игру и должен начать её заново. Многие roguelike выполнены в декорациях эпического фэнтези под сильным влиянием настольных ролевых игр наподобие Dungeons & Dragons.

Жанр восходит к игре 1980 года Rogue — хотя и до неё выходили подобные игры, такие как Beneath Apple Manor, именно Rogue стала образцом для бесчисленных подражаний. Подобные игры, распространявшиеся в виде открытого кода, были крайне популярны в среде американских программистов и студентов в 1980-х — 1990-х годах; при наличии множества вариантов и различий между отдельными играми основные принципы геймплея roguelike оставались неизменными — в 2008 году эти консервативные принципы были описаны в рамках так называемой «Берлинской интерпретации».

В 2000-х годах начали появляться игры, включающие в себя один или несколько основных принципов roguelike вместе с элементами игр других жанров. Подобные игры иногда классифицируют как roguelike-like («Rogue-подобно-подобные») и roguelite («слегка rogue»).

 подробнее...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
  1. 7
    Larn
    0
    0
  2. 11
    Rogue
    0
    0
  3. 17
    Below
    0
    0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Правила голосования

  • Вы можете голосовать вверх или вниз. Пожалуйста, всегда учитывать контекст при голосовании, например,Песня должна быть проголосовали вверх или вниз по отношению к другим песням содержащиеся на альбоме, производительность актера по сравнению с другими участниками в том же фильме, книге по отношению к другим книгам того же автора или в том же жанре.
  • Голосование может быть отменено, просто нажав на противоположное голосование в течение 24 часов. Вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу.
  • Каждый пользователь имеет один голос на товар в течение определенного списка каждые 24 часа. Через 24 часа вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу в тот же список.
  • Вы можете голосовать за столько предметы, как вам нравится в списке или по этому же вопросу, если это часть другого списка. Например, вы можете проголосовать Дэвид Боуи вверх или вниз по списку артистов эстрады музыки, а также в списке инди-рока и в списке исполнителей рок-музыкии т.д.
  • Счастливые Голосование!

Q1143132

Roguelike Games List

Roguelike Games List

Roguelike (or rogue-like) is a subgenre of role-playing video games characterized by a dungeon crawl through procedurally generated levels, turn-based gameplay, grid-based movement, and permanent death of the player character. Most roguelikes are based on a high fantasy narrative, reflecting their influence from tabletop role playing games such as Dungeons & Dragons.

Though Beneath Apple Manor predates it, the 1980 game Rogue, which is an ASCII based game that runs in terminal or terminal emulator, is considered the forerunner and the namesake of the genre, with derivative games mirroring Rogue's character- or sprite-based graphics. These games were popularized among college students and computer programmers of the 1980s and 1990s, leading to hundreds of variants. Some of the better-known variants include Hack, NetHack, Ancient Domains of Mystery, Moria, Angband, Tales of Maj'Eyal, and Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup. The Japanese series of Mystery Dungeon games by Chunsoft, inspired by Rogue, also fall within the concept of roguelike games.

The exact definition of a roguelike game remains a point of debate in the video game community. A "Berlin Interpretation" drafted in 2008 defined a number of high- and low-value factors that distinguished the "pure" roguelike games Rogue, NetHack and Angband from edge cases like Diablo. Since then, with more powerful home computers and gaming systems and the rapid growth of indie video game development, several new "roguelikes" have appeared, with some but not all of these high-value factors, nominally the use of procedural generation and permadeath, while often incorporating other gameplay genres, thematic elements, and graphical styles; common examples of these include Spelunky, FTL: Faster Than Light, The Binding of Isaac, Slay the Spire and Hades. To distinguish these from traditional roguelikes, such games may be referred to as "rogue-lite", "roguelike-like", or "procedural death labyrinths".

 Read more...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
  1. 5
    Larn
    24
    0
  2. 7
    Crawl
    22
    0
  3. 8
    Crawl
    22
    0
  4. 16
    Okhlos
    17
    0
  5. 34
    Toroom
    0
    0
  6. 36
    Muck
    0
    0
  7. 44
    Rezrog
    0
    0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Voting Rules

  • You can vote up or down. Please always consider the context when voting, e.g. a song should be voted up or down with respect to the other songs contained on the album, an actor's performance in comparison with other actors in the same movie, a book with respect to other books by the same author or within the same genre.
  • A vote can be cancelled by simply clicking the opposite vote within 24 hours. You can then vote again on the same item.
  • Each user has one vote per item within a specific list every 24 hours. After 24 hours you can vote again on the same item within the same list.
  • You can vote on as many items as you like within a list or on the same item if it's part of another list. For example, you can vote David Bowie up or down on the list of pop music artists as well as on the list of indie rock artists and on the list of rock music artists. etc.
  • Happy Voting!