Q1194365

Список Pink Film Фильм : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Список Pink Film Фильм   : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Пинку эйга (от японского произношения англ. pink и яп. 映画 eida, буквально «розовые фильмы») — направление в японском кинематографе, эксплуатирующее тематику женщины в криминальных обстоятельствах, содержащее большое количество сцен насилия и эротического контента. Пик популярности приходится на начало 1970-х годов. Иногда западные киноведы полностью отождествляют пинку эйга c фильмами категории Sexploitation или даже с софткором («лёгкой» порнографией), однако кинематограф Европы или Америки не имеет действительных аналогов этого направления. «Запад ничего не знает об этих фильмах, да и не должен узнать» — сказал однажды американский киновед Дональд Ричи. Термин «Pinky» был впервые введён в 1963 году журналистом Мураи Минору, но стал общеупотребительным только в конце 1960-х годов. В начале 1970-х годов японская критика применительно к особенностям проектов различных студий стала выделять ещё два смежных направления — Pinky Violence и Roman Porno.

 подробнее...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Правила голосования

  • Вы можете голосовать вверх или вниз. Пожалуйста, всегда учитывать контекст при голосовании, например,Песня должна быть проголосовали вверх или вниз по отношению к другим песням содержащиеся на альбоме, производительность актера по сравнению с другими участниками в том же фильме, книге по отношению к другим книгам того же автора или в том же жанре.
  • Голосование может быть отменено, просто нажав на противоположное голосование в течение 24 часов. Вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу.
  • Каждый пользователь имеет один голос на товар в течение определенного списка каждые 24 часа. Через 24 часа вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу в тот же список.
  • Вы можете голосовать за столько предметы, как вам нравится в списке или по этому же вопросу, если это часть другого списка. Например, вы можете проголосовать Дэвид Боуи вверх или вниз по списку артистов эстрады музыки, а также в списке инди-рока и в списке исполнителей рок-музыкии т.д.
  • Счастливые Голосование!

Q1194365

Pink Film Films and Movies List

Pink Film Films and Movies List

Pink film (ピンク映画, Pinku eiga) in its broadest sense includes almost any Japanese theatrical film that includes nudity (hence 'pink') or deals with sexual content. This encompasses everything from dramas to action thrillers and exploitation film features.

Some writers use the term 'pink film' for Japanese sex movies produced and distributed by smaller independent studios such as OP Eiga, Shintōhō Eiga, Kokuei and Xces. In this narrower sense, Nikkatsu's Roman Porno series, Toei Company's Pinky Violence series and the Tokatsu films distributed by Shochiku would not be included as these studios have much larger distribution networks.

Until the early 2000s, they were almost exclusively shot on 35mm film. Recently, filmmakers have increasingly used video (while retaining their emphasis on soft-core narrative). Many theaters swapped 35mm for video projectors and began relying on old videos to meet the demand of triple-feature showings.

Pink films became wildly popular in the mid-1960s and dominated the Japanese domestic cinema through the mid-1980s. In the 1960s, the pink films were largely the product of small, independent studios. Around 1970, the major studio Nikkatsu started focusing almost exclusively on erotic content, but Toei, another major film production company, started producing a line of what came to be known as Pinky Violence films. With their access to higher production values and talent, some of these films became critical and popular successes. Though the appearance of the adult video led viewers to move away from pink film in the 1980s, films in this genre are still being produced.

 Read more...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Voting Rules

  • You can vote up or down. Please always consider the context when voting, e.g. a song should be voted up or down with respect to the other songs contained on the album, an actor's performance in comparison with other actors in the same movie, a book with respect to other books by the same author or within the same genre.
  • A vote can be cancelled by simply clicking the opposite vote within 24 hours. You can then vote again on the same item.
  • Each user has one vote per item within a specific list every 24 hours. After 24 hours you can vote again on the same item within the same list.
  • You can vote on as many items as you like within a list or on the same item if it's part of another list. For example, you can vote David Bowie up or down on the list of pop music artists as well as on the list of indie rock artists and on the list of rock music artists. etc.
  • Happy Voting!