Q7748

Список Law Книга : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Список Law Книга   : Голосуйте за своих фавориток.

Пра́во — основное понятие юриспруденции, один из видов регуляторов общественных отношений; система общеобязательных, формально-определённых, гарантированных государством правил поведения.

Конкретное определение права зависит от типа правопонимания, которого придерживается тот или иной учёный (то есть его представлений о праве). В то же время определения различных школ позволяют наиболее полно представить право. Поэтому для развития правовой науки особенно важен плюрализм, которого не всегда удаётся добиться в силу традиционной близости этой отрасли знаний к государственной власти.

В некоторых определениях или контекстах право может сливаться с системой права (объективным правом или просто с законодательством), либо с правовой системой. При этом право как система права находит выражение в источниках права, а её правовое содержание определяется нормами права. Когда же говорится о праве как о правовой системе, помимо системы права обычно подразумеваются и другие правовые явления: правовая культура, правосознание и правореализация.

 подробнее...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Правила голосования

  • Вы можете голосовать вверх или вниз. Пожалуйста, всегда учитывать контекст при голосовании, например,Песня должна быть проголосовали вверх или вниз по отношению к другим песням содержащиеся на альбоме, производительность актера по сравнению с другими участниками в том же фильме, книге по отношению к другим книгам того же автора или в том же жанре.
  • Голосование может быть отменено, просто нажав на противоположное голосование в течение 24 часов. Вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу.
  • Каждый пользователь имеет один голос на товар в течение определенного списка каждые 24 часа. Через 24 часа вы можете проголосовать еще раз по этому же вопросу в тот же список.
  • Вы можете голосовать за столько предметы, как вам нравится в списке или по этому же вопросу, если это часть другого списка. Например, вы можете проголосовать Дэвид Боуи вверх или вниз по списку артистов эстрады музыки, а также в списке инди-рока и в списке исполнителей рок-музыкии т.д.
  • Счастливые Голосование!

Q7748

List of Law Books and Works : Vote for your favorites.

List of Law Books and Works   : Vote for your favorites.

Law is a system of rules that are created and enforced through social or governmental institutions to regulate behavior. Law as a system helps regulate and ensure that a community show respect, and equality amongst themselves. State-enforced laws can be made by a collective legislature or by a single legislator, resulting in statutes, by the executive through decrees and regulations, or established by judges through precedent, normally in common law jurisdictions. Private individuals can create legally binding contracts, including arbitration agreements that may elect to accept alternative arbitration to the normal court process. The formation of laws themselves may be influenced by a constitution, written or tacit, and the rights encoded therein. The law shapes politics, economics, history and society in various ways and serves as a mediator of relations between people.

A general distinction can be made between (a) civil law jurisdictions, in which a legislature or other central body codifies and consolidates their laws, and (b) common law systems, where judge-made precedent is accepted as binding law. Historically, religious laws played a significant role even in settling of secular matters, and is still used in some religious communities. Islamic Sharia law is the world's most widely used religious law, and is used as the primary legal system in some countries, such as Iran and Saudi Arabia.

The adjudication of the law is generally divided into two main areas. Criminal law deals with conduct that is considered harmful to social order and in which the guilty party may be imprisoned or fined. Civil law (not to be confused with civil law jurisdictions above) deals with the resolution of lawsuits (disputes) between individuals or organizations.

Law provides a source of scholarly inquiry into legal history, philosophy, economic analysis and sociology. Law also raises important and complex issues concerning equality, fairness, and justice.

 Read more...
 
 
 
Votes cast on this list:
Up-Votes: 0
Down-Votes: 0
Views: 3432
 
Best-Votes: 0
Worst-Votes: 0
Total Votes: 0
 
comments powered by Disqus
 

Voting Rules

  • You can vote up or down. Please always consider the context when voting, e.g. a song should be voted up or down with respect to the other songs contained on the album, an actor's performance in comparison with other actors in the same movie, a book with respect to other books by the same author or within the same genre.
  • A vote can be cancelled by simply clicking the opposite vote within 24 hours. You can then vote again on the same item.
  • Each user has one vote per item within a specific list every 24 hours. After 24 hours you can vote again on the same item within the same list.
  • You can vote on as many items as you like within a list or on the same item if it's part of another list. For example, you can vote David Bowie up or down on the list of pop music artists as well as on the list of indie rock artists and on the list of rock music artists. etc.
  • Happy Voting!